Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

FIRMASKIN Med Spa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL

9 total reviews

FIRMASKIN Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FIRMASKIN Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Love my monthly visit with Jana! Amazing changes in my skin condition in the past year!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 07/17/19
I've been going to Jana for several years now and she is so highly knowledgeable about new products and techniques. She always makes the perfect recommendation for what I need without "upselling". She has invested in quality equipment that delivers proven results and only works with professionals who are at the top of their game. I've had a variety of treatments and procedures at Firmaskin and have had absolutely nothing but great results.
Martha L.
Submitted 07/17/19
As always, Kathy presents as very competent, knowledgeable, and informative with her continuing reading and research. Plus, she personally awesome, intuitive to my mood and mindset, and just a very kind woman.
Polly K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kathy has taken care of my skin for many years and is very responsive to my needs. Her skills, knowledge and expertise are second to none.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Kathy is so professional and knows her clientele so well! Love everything she does!
Angie M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fantastic environment, the facial was so nice, my face had a glow when I left, felt hydrated and soft. Would recommend Jana for all your skin care needs.
Suzi W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Jana and her team are simply the best! I recently received a micro-needling procedure with the SkinPen and WOW!! I've received numerous compliments on how good my skin looks! Thanks ladies for helping me look and feel years younger!
Angie B.
Submitted 06/24/19
I had a great experience here. I was able to have my concerns addressed with my dark spots on my face and large pores. There were options offered for treatments, and I felt it wasn’t a pushy sales pitch at all. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and owner. I have been using the creams for about two weeks now and feel like there has been improvement with my large pores. The salon was clean and inviting. Danielle Is the BEST.... Great place and staff!
Katlyn S.
Submitted 06/21/19
This is the best facial/treatment experience I’ve ever had. Jana is extremely knowledgeable and very talented. It was very relaxing and I plan on coming back at least once a week for further treatments. I highly recommend also getting the products there as they have been a lifesaver for me. My skin has seen such an improvement already from both treatment and the products.